Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Why do people think baseball is boring to watch?
I ask alot of people and they all say the same thing. They all say its boring. I think its the most fun out of any sport. Alot of people say basketball is better. Basketball is so boring! You know what is going to happen! The person is going to score. They are NBA players! Of course they are going to score the basket! Thats why NBA game scores are always up to like... 100 points! Baseball, you can get a hit, get a ball, get a strike, get hit by pitch, walk, strike out hit a home run, hit a grand slam, charge the mound, argue with ump, and so much more. so please tell me why!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment